### Pecyn Dogfennau



Mark James LLM, DPA, DCA Prif Weithredwr, Chief Executive, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

DYDD MAWRTH, 6ED RHAGFYR, 2016

AT: HOLL AELODAU'R PWYLLGOR PENODI AELODAU

YR WYF DRWY HYN YN EICH GALW I FYNYCHU CYFARFOD O'R PWYLLGOR PENODI AELODAU A GYNHELIR YN YSTAFELL BWYLLGOR GWASANAETHAU DEMOCRATAIDD, NEUADD Y SIR, CAERFYRDDIN AM 2.00 P.M. AR DDYDD MERCHER, 14EG RHAGFYR, 2016 ER MWYN CYFLAWNI'R MATERION A AMLINELLIR AR YR AGENDA SYDD YNGHLWM

Mark James DYB

**PRIF WEITHREDWR** 



| Swyddog Democrataidd:        | Michelle Evans Thomas       |
|------------------------------|-----------------------------|
| Ffôn (Ilinell uniongyrchol): | (01267) 224470              |
| E-bost:                      | MEEvansThomas@sirgar.gov.uk |
| Cyf:                         | AD016-001                   |



#### AELODAETH Y PWYLLGOR 8 AELOD

#### **Grŵp Plaid Cymru**

Cyng. Alan Speake Cyng. Eirwyn Williams Cyng. Joy Williams

#### **Grŵp Annibynnol**

Cyng. Anthony Davies Cyng Philip Hughes

#### Grŵp Llafur

Cyng. Sharen Davies Cyng. Louvain Roberts

#### Annibynnol heb gysylltiad

Cyng. John Jenkins



## AGENDA

- 1. YMDDIHEURIADAU AM ABSENOLDEB
- 2. DATGANIADAU O FUDDIANNAU PERSONOL.
- 3. YMDDIRIEDOLAETH ORIEL MYRDDIN.
- 4. LLOFNODI YN COFNOD CYWIR COFNODION Y CYFARFOD A 5 6 GYNHALIWYD AR Y 10FED MAWRTH, 2016.



# Eitem Rhif 4

Thursday, 10 March 2016

PRESENT: Councillor W.R.A. Davies (Chair)

Councillors:

S.L. Davies, B.A.L. Roberts, E.G. Thomas (In place of P.M. Hughes) and J.S. Williams

#### The following Officers were in attendance:

M.S. Davies, Democratic Services Officer

Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen - 12.00 p.m. - 12.15 p.m.

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE.

An apology for absence was received from Councillor A.D.T. Speake.

2. DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS.

There were no declarations of interest.

- 3. HYWEL DDA COMMUNITY HEALTH COUNCIL UNANIMOUSLY RESOLVED
  - 3.1 that Councillor R. Thomas be appointed to replace Councillor B.A.L. Roberts as one of the Council's Labour Group representatives on the Hywel Dda Community Health Council with effect from 1<sup>st</sup> April 2016;
  - 3.2 that Councillor H. Richards be appointed to replace Councillor I. Jackson as one of the Council's Independent Group representatives on the Hywel Dda Community Health Council with immediate effect.
- 4. ORIEL MYRDDIN ART GALLERY TRUST

It was reported that the terms of office of Councillors S.M. Allen and I.W. Davies on the Oriel Myrddin Art Gallery Trust were due to expire on the 22<sup>nd</sup> July 2016. It was reported that the Leader of the Council's Independent Group had nominated both members for re-appointment.

UNANIMOUSLY RESOLVED that Councillors S.M. Allen and I.W. Davies be re-appointed as Trustees of Oriel Myrddin Art Gallery for a further term of 4 years with effect from the 23rd July 2016.

5. THOMAS AND ELIZABETH WILLIAMS SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

UNANIMOUSLY RESOLVED that Cllr R. Thomas be appointed to replace Cllr. P.M. Jones as a member of the Thomas and Elizabeth Williams Scholarship Committee.

6. MINUTES



| October, 2015 be signed | the meeting held on | 14" |
|-------------------------|---------------------|-----|
|                         |                     |     |
|                         |                     |     |
|                         |                     |     |
|                         |                     |     |
|                         | <br>                |     |
| CHAIR                   | DATE                |     |

